{{detailCtrl.mainImageIndex + 1}}/11

カネオヤサチコ 再録集『月光少年』

3,630 JPY

About shipping cost

-カネオヤサチコ再録集『月光少年』- 初期作品から、最新作「Going and Coming」まで、これまでのカネオヤ漫画を網羅した再録集! 戦時中からタイムスリップした白川少尉、輪廻転生した4人の王子様、地球外生命体4人組がよいこ横丁にやってきた。 不穏で不思議でブルージーな横丁に暮らす人々のおはなし。 加筆修正と描き下ろし10ページ含む、英訳本をセットにした数量限定本です。 A5判:308頁(英訳本別冊封入)価格3,630円(税込) 収録作品 「マカロニ工場から」「ミッドナイトブルース」「マカロニ」「Going and Coming」初期作品「ひめさまが野獣」、短編(倉庫/ZOKKON?LOVE/人造息子/FRYING CATS/This Time/零戦解体見学記)描き下ろし10P有 Sachiko Kaneoya Reprint Collection "THE MOONLIGHT BOY" The collected reprints book of Kaneoya's manga from her early works to the latest "Going and Coming"! This limited-edition book includes ten pages of additions & some additional corrections with an English translation book. A5 format: 308 pages (English translation book is separate bound) Price: 3,630 yen (consumption tax included)

Sale Items